Grand Lodge of West Virginia Officers for 2011-2012

M. W. Grand Lodge of Ancient Free and Accepted Masons of the State of West Virginia – Grand Lodge Officers for the Masonic Year of 2011-2012

Grand Master – M.W. Charles A. Louk (Summersville 76)

Deputy Grand Master – R.W. Gearl G. Raynes (Equality 44)

Senior Grand Warden – R.W. Oweb G. Bragg (Rock Cave 81)

Junior Grand Warden – R.W. Sam M. Ash (Chelyan 158)

Grand Treasurer – M.W. Paul V. Cottrell PGM (Coal Valley 74)

Grand Secretary – M.W. Gregory A. Riley Sr PGM (Fairmont 9)

Grand Lecturer – M.W. Stephen G. Swank PGM (Preston 90)

Grand Chaplain – W. Orville G. Wright (Fairmont 9)

Senior Grand Deacon – W. Dale C. Wanner (Clendenin 126)

Junior Grand Deacon – W. William L. Turner (Beckley 95)

Grand Marshal – W. Raymond J. Ford (Fairmont 9)

Grand Pursuivant – W. Warren F. Beam (Summersville 76)

Grand Tiler – W. Ralph E. Pence (Clendenin 126)

Grand Lecturer Emeritus – M.W. James R. Ferguson PGM (Western Star 11)

Grand Secretary Emeritus – M.W. Robert G. Slater PGM (Salina 27)